Identified - A number of customers are experiencing MobileIron Cloud Connector issues after upgrading from R67 to R68. We are recommending customers to restart their MobileIron Cloud Connectors if they are facing this issue. The following knowledge base article has been made available: https://help.mobileiron.com/s/article-detail-page?Id=kA12T000000kANJSA2
Apr 27, 06:41 UTC
MobileIron Access Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
https://access-na1.mobileiron.com ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
https://access-eu1.mobileiron.com ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
https://access-sandbox.mobileiron.com ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
AppConnect Wrapping Portal ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
BYOD Portal ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Cloud Notification Service Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
CNS 1 ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
CNS 2 ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Connected Cloud Operational
90 days ago
99.99 % uptime
Today
https://au.mobileiron.net/ ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
https://de.mobileiron.net/ ? Operational
90 days ago
99.99 % uptime
Today
https://m.mobileiron.net/ ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Dedicated Core Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Dedicated Core (EMEA) ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Dedicated Core (USA) ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Gateway Services Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
MobileIron Cloud Operational
90 days ago
99.99 % uptime
Today
https://na1.mobileiron.com ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
https://na2.mobileiron.com ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
https://na3.mobileiron.com ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
https://eu1.mobileiron.com ? Operational
90 days ago
99.98 % uptime
Today
https://ap1.mobileiron.com ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
https://ap2.mobileiron.com ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
https://sandbox.mobileiron.com ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
https://login.mobileiron.com ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Apple Certificate Signing Request (CSR) file generations ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Core to Cloud Migration Services Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
https://ap1migration.mobileiron.com ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
https://ap2migration.mobileiron.com ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
https://eu1migration.mobileiron.com ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
https://na2migration.mobileiron.com ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
https://sbmigration.mobileiron.com ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
MobileIron Threat Defense Management zConsole Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
APAC - https://apac-console.zimperium.com Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
APJ - https://apj-console.zimperium.com ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
CORP/PUBLIC - https://zconsole.zimperium.com ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
CORP2/PUBLIC2 - https://corp2-console.zimperium.com ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
DEMO - https://mtddemo-console.zimperium.com ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
EMEA - https://emea-console.zimperium.com Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
INDIA - https://india-console.zimperium.com ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Software Downloads Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
https://support.mobileiron.com ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Support & Community Operational
https://community.mobileiron.com ? Operational
https://help.mobileiron.com ? Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Major outage
Partial outage
No downtime recorded on this day.
had a major outage
had a partial outage
Scheduled Maintenance
MobileIron will be performing a maintenance on https://sandbox.mobileiron.com.

Impact
Customers will not be able to access the UI Console during the maintenance window. No customer action is required.

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Wednesday, June 3 8:00 PM PDT | Thursday, June 4 3:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Wednesday, June 3 12:00 AM PDT | Thursday, June 4 7:00 UTC
Posted on Jun 2, 22:56 UTC
Update - We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance during this time.
Jun 1, 22:53 UTC
Scheduled - MobileIron will be performing a maintenance on https://eu1migration.mobileiron.com at the date and time below.

Impact
During the maintenance window, the Core to Cloud Migration service admin portal and new device migrations will experience a downtime.

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Wednesday, June 3 9:30 PM PDT | Thursday, June 4 4:30 UTC
End Date and Time: Wednesday, June 3 11:30 PM PDT | Thursday, June 4 6:30 UTC
Jun 1, 17:24 UTC
MobileIron will be performing an upgrade maintenance on CNS 2.

Impact
Real-time Email+ for iOS notifications may be missing or delayed. Please note that this has no impact on email delivery.

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Thursday, June 4 12:30 AM PDT | Thursday, June 4 7:30 UTC
End Date and Time: Thursday, June 4 1:00 AM PDT | Thursday, June 4 8:00 UTC
Posted on Jun 1, 19:57 UTC
MobileIron will be performing an upgrade maintenance on CNS 1.

Impact
Email+ for iOS notifications may be missing or delayed. Please note that this has no impact on email delivery.

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Thursday, June 4 1:00 AM PDT | Thursday, June 4 8:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Thursday, June 4 1:30 AM PDT | Thursday, June 4 8:30 UTC
Posted on Jun 1, 19:57 UTC
MobileIron will be performing a maintenance on https://ap2.mobileiron.com.

Impact
Customers will not be able to access the UI Console during the maintenance window. No customer action is required.

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Friday, June 5 6:00 AM PDT | Friday, June 5 13:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Friday, June 5 10:00 AM PDT | Friday, June 5 17:00 UTC
Posted on May 29, 19:55 UTC
MobileIron will be performing an upgrade maintenance on Apple Certificate Signing Request (CSR) file generations.

Impact
During the maintenance, customers cannot request Apple Certificate Signing Request (CSR) file generations.

Maintenance Windows
Start Date and Time: Friday, June 5 7:00 AM PDT | Friday, June 5 14:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Friday, June 5 11:00 AM PDT | Friday, June 5 18:00 UTC
Posted on May 29, 19:57 UTC
MobileIron will be performing a maintenance on https://eu1.mobileiron.com.

Impact
Customers will not be able to access the UI Console during the maintenance window. No customer action is required.

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Friday, June 5 1:00 PM PDT | Friday, June 5 20:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Friday, June 5 5:00 PM PDT | Saturday, June 6 00:00 UTC
Posted on May 29, 19:53 UTC
MobileIron will be performing a maintenance on https://na2.mobileiron.com.

Impact
Customers will not be able to access the UI Console during the maintenance window. No customer action is required.

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Sunday, June 7 8:00 PM PDT | Monday, June 8 3:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Monday, June 8 12:00 AM PDT | Monday, June 8 7:00 UTC
Posted on May 29, 19:50 UTC
MobileIron will be performing a maintenance on https://ap2migration.mobileiron.com at the date and time below.

Impact
During the maintenance window, the Core to Cloud Migration service admin portal and new device migrations will experience a downtime.

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Monday, June 8 2:30 AM PDT | Monday, June 8 9:30 UTC
End Date and Time: Monday, June 8 4:30 AM PDT | Monday, June 8 11:30 UTC
Posted on Jun 1, 22:56 UTC
MobileIron will be performing an upgrade maintenance on https://sandbox.mobileiron.com.

Impact
During the maintenance window, there may be periods where the following services are impacted. There may be periods of service delay, degradation, or interruption.

New devices registration
Cloud Admin Portal
Cloud Self Service Portal
Scheduled reports and compliance actions
Registered device check-in (devices will continue to operate normally)

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Tuesday, June 9 9:00 PM PDT | Wednesday, June 10 4:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Wednesday, June 10 7:00 AM PDT | Wednesday, June 10 14:00 UTC
Posted on May 28, 21:34 UTC
Past Incidents
Jun 3, 2020

No incidents reported today.

Jun 2, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jun 1, 2020

No incidents reported.

May 31, 2020

No incidents reported.

May 30, 2020
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
May 30, 02:00 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
May 29, 14:01 UTC
Scheduled - MobileIron will be performing a system maintenance on https://ap2.mobileiron.com.

Impact
During the maintenance window, there may be periods where the following services are impacted. There may be periods of service delay, degradation, or interruption.

New devices registration
Cloud Admin Portal
Cloud Self Service Portal
Scheduled reports and compliance actions
Registered device check-in (devices will continue to operate normally)

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Friday, May 29 7:00 AM PDT | Friday, May 29 14:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Friday, May 29 7:00 PM PDT | Saturday, May 30 2:00 UTC
May 22, 20:58 UTC
May 29, 2020
May 28, 2020
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
May 28, 23:00 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
May 28, 20:00 UTC
Scheduled - MobileIron will be performing a network maintenance on https://eu1.mobileiron.com.

Impact
During the maintenance window, no downtime is expected. No customer action is required.

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Thursday, May 28 1:00 PM PDT | Thursday, May 28 20:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Thursday, May 28 4:00 PM PDT | Thursday, May 28 23:00 UTC
May 21, 21:06 UTC
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
May 28, 14:00 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
May 28, 04:00 UTC
Scheduled - MobileIron will be performing an upgrade maintenance on https://sandbox.mobileiron.com.

Impact
During the maintenance window, there may be periods where the following services are impacted. There may be periods of service delay, degradation, or interruption.

New devices registration
Cloud Admin Portal
Cloud Self Service Portal
Scheduled reports and compliance actions
Registered device check-in (devices will continue to operate normally)

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Wednesday, May 27 9:00 PM PDT | Thursday, May 28 4:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Thursday, May 28 7:00 AM PDT | Thursday, May 28 14:00 UTC
May 21, 17:17 UTC
May 27, 2020
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
May 27, 11:00 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
May 27, 09:00 UTC
Scheduled - MobileIron will be performing maintenance on https://na2migration.mobileiron.com

Impact:
During the maintenance window, the Core to Cloud Migration service admin portal and new device migrations will experience a downtime.

Start Date and Time: Wednesday, May 27 -9:00 AM UTC
End Date and Time: Wednesday, May 27 -11:00 AM UTC
May 27, 08:05 UTC
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
May 27, 07:30 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
May 27, 05:31 UTC
Scheduled - MobileIron will be performing a database maintenance on https://sandbox.mobileiron.com.

Impact
During the maintenance window, the admin portal and new device registrations will experience a downtime. No customer action is required.

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Tuesday, May 26 10:30 PM PDT | Wednesday, May 27 5:30 UTC
End Date and Time: Wednesday, May 27 12:30 AM PDT | Wednesday, May 27 7:30 UTC
May 26, 22:14 UTC
May 26, 2020
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
May 26, 10:00 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
May 26, 08:00 UTC
Scheduled - MobileIron will be performing a system maintenance on Apple Certificate Signing Request (CSR) file generations.

Impact
During the maintenance window, no downtime is expected. No customer action is required.

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Tuesday, May 26 1:00 AM PDT | Tuesday, May 26 8:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Tuesday, May 26 3:00 AM PDT | Tuesday, May 26 10:00 UTC
May 19, 21:13 UTC
May 25, 2020

No incidents reported.

May 24, 2020

No incidents reported.

May 23, 2020
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
May 23, 18:00 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
May 23, 14:00 UTC
Scheduled - MobileIron will be performing an upgrade maintenance on our MobileIron Cloud Global Lookup Service https://login.mobileiron.com.

Impact
During the maintenance customers may experience periods of connectivity timeouts with new device registration or logging into https://login.mobileiron.com.

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Saturday, May 23 7:00 AM PDT | Saturday, May 23 14:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Saturday, May 23 11:00 AM PDT | Saturday, May 23 18:00 UTC
May 15, 20:15 UTC
May 22, 2020
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
May 22, 23:00 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
May 22, 13:00 UTC
Update - The scheduled upgrade maintenance on https://ap1.mobileiron.com has been extended. The new maintenance window is:

Start Date and Time: Friday, May 22 6:00 AM PDT | Friday, May 22 13:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Friday, May 22 4:00 PM PDT | Friday, May 22 23:00 UTC
May 18, 22:13 UTC
Scheduled - MobileIron will be performing an upgrade maintenance on https://ap1.mobileiron.com.

Impact
During the maintenance window, there may be periods where the following services are impacted. There may be periods of service delay, degradation, or interruption.

New devices registration
Cloud Admin Portal
Cloud Self Service Portal
Scheduled reports and compliance actions
Registered device check-in (devices will continue to operate normally)

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Friday, May 22 8:00 AM PDT | Friday, May 22 15:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Friday, May 22 4:00 PM PDT | Friday, May 22 23:00 UTC

See the knowledge base article on the MobileIron Support Community for details.
May 15, 22:08 UTC
May 21, 2020

No incidents reported.

May 20, 2020
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
May 20, 12:00 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
May 20, 02:00 UTC
Update - The scheduled upgrade maintenance on https://na1.mobileiron.com has been extended. The new maintenance window is:

Start Date and Time: Tuesday, May 19 7:00 PM PDT | Wednesday, May 20 2:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Wednesday, May 20 5:00 AM PDT | Wednesday, May 20 12:00 UTC
May 18, 22:15 UTC
Scheduled - MobileIron will be performing an upgrade maintenance on https://na1.mobileiron.com.

Impact
During the maintenance window, there may be periods where the following services are impacted. There may be periods of service delay, degradation, or interruption.

New devices registration
Cloud Admin Portal
Cloud Self Service Portal
Scheduled reports and compliance actions
Registered device check-in (devices will continue to operate normally)

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Tuesday, May 19 9:00 PM PDT | Wednesday, May 20 4:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Wednesday, May 20 5:00 AM PDT | Wednesday, May 20 12:00 UTC

See the knowledge base article on the MobileIron Support Community for details.
May 12, 23:36 UTC
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
May 20, 11:00 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
May 20, 07:00 UTC
Scheduled - MobileIron will be performing Network infrastructure maintenance for Connected Cloud instances on https://m.mobileiron.net/

Impact:

During the maintenance window, there may be periods where the following services are impacted. There may be periods of service delay, degradation, or interruption.

New devices registration
Admin Portal
Scheduled reports and compliance actions
Registered device check-in (devices will continue to operate normally)

No customer action is required.
May 15, 18:30 UTC
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
May 20, 11:00 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
May 20, 07:00 UTC
Scheduled - MobileIron will be performing Network infrastructure maintenance on Dedicated Core (USA)

Impact:

During the maintenance window, there may be periods where the following services are impacted. There may be periods of service delay, degradation, or interruption.

New devices registration
Admin Portal
Scheduled reports and compliance actions
Registered device check-in (devices will continue to operate normally)

No customer action is required.
May 15, 18:30 UTC