MobileIron Cloud Maintenance for https://na3.mobileiron.com - SRE-149680
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 9 days ago. Sep 06, 2019 - 05:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 10 days ago. Sep 06, 2019 - 01:00 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing maintenance on the https://na3.mobileiron.com environment at the date and time below:

Start Date and Time: Thursday, September 5 6:00 PM PDT | Friday, September 6 1:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Thursday, September 5 10:00 PM PDT | Friday, September 6 5:00 UTC

Downtime is not expected during the maintenance window, however customers may experience a brief disruption in service.
Posted 17 days ago. Aug 29, 2019 - 16:09 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Cloud (https://na3.mobileiron.com).