MobileIron Cloud Upgrade Maintenance for https://sandbox.mobileiron.com - SRE-152129
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Mar 20, 2020 - 14:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Mar 20, 2020 - 04:00 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing an upgrade maintenance on https://sandbox.mobileiron.com.

Impact
During the maintenance window, there may be periods where the following services are impacted. There may be periods of service delay, degradation, or interruption.

New devices registration
Cloud Admin Portal
Cloud Self Service Portal
Scheduled reports and compliance actions
Registered device check-in (devices will continue to operate normally)

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Thursday, March 19 9:00 PM PDT | Friday, March 20 4:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Friday, March 20 7:00 AM PDT | Friday, March 20 14:00 UTC
Posted Mar 19, 2020 - 17:05 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Cloud (https://sandbox.mobileiron.com).