MobileIron Core to Cloud Migration Services Upgrade Maintenance for https://sbmigration.mobileiron.com - SRE-154049
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jul 19, 2020 - 22:30 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jul 19, 2020 - 20:31 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing an upgrade maintenance on https://sbmigration.mobileiron.com at the date and time below.

Impact
During the maintenance window, the Core to Cloud Migration service admin portal and new device migrations will experience a downtime.

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Sunday, July 19 1:30 PM PDT | Sunday, July 19 20:30 UTC
End Date and Time: Sunday, July 19 3:30 PM PDT | Sunday, July 19 22:30 UTC
Posted Jul 17, 2020 - 20:54 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Core to Cloud Migration Services (https://sbmigration.mobileiron.com).