MobileIron Connected Cloud Maintenance for https://m.mobileiron.net/
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 6 days ago. Sep 09, 2019 - 03:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 9 days ago. Sep 06, 2019 - 17:00 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing an upgrade maintenance on Connected Cloud instances on https://m.mobileiron.net/ at the date and time below.

Start Date and Time: Friday, September 6 10:00 AM PDT | Friday, September 6 17:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Sunday, September 8 8:00 PM PDT | Monday, September 9 3:00 UTC

No customer action is required for this upgrade. Customers may experience service disruptions during the entire maintenance window.
Posted 16 days ago. Aug 30, 2019 - 21:08 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Connected Cloud (https://m.mobileiron.net/).