MobileIron Cloud Release Maintenance for https://ap2.mobileiron.com
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 26 days ago. Aug 20, 2019 - 21:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 26 days ago. Aug 20, 2019 - 11:00 UTC
Update
The release maintenance for https://ap2.mobileiron.com has been rescheduled to the date and time below:

Start Date and Time: Tuesday, August 20 4:00 AM PDT | Tuesday, August 20 11:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Tuesday, August 20 12:00 PM PDT | Tuesday, August 20 19:00 UTC
Posted about 1 month ago. Aug 13, 2019 - 15:58 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron announces the next release of MobileIron Cloud, which will be going live during the following date and time for https://ap2.mobileiron.com.

Start Date and Time: Thursday, August 15 4:00 AM PDT | Thursday, August 15 11:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Thursday, August 15 12:00 PM PDT | Thursday, August 15 19:00 UTC
Posted about 1 month ago. Aug 09, 2019 - 20:03 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Cloud (https://ap2.mobileiron.com).