MobileIron Cloud Maintenance for https://ap2.mobileiron.com - SRE-152269
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Mar 11, 2020 - 18:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Mar 11, 2020 - 16:01 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing a maintenance on https://ap2.mobileiron.com.

Impact
During the maintenance window, the search functionality within the Admin Portal may be impacted.

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Wednesday, March 11 9:00 AM PDT | Wednesday, March 11 16:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Wednesday, March 11 11:00 AM PDT | Wednesday, March 11 18:00 UTC
Posted Mar 11, 2020 - 15:26 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Cloud (https://ap2.mobileiron.com).