MobileIron Cloud Release Maintenance for https://login.mobileiron.com
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Feb 01, 2020 - 19:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Feb 01, 2020 - 15:00 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing maintenance on our MobileIron Cloud Global Lookup Service https://login.mobileiron.com.

Impact
During the maintenance customers may experience periods of connectivity timeouts with new device registration or logging into https://login.mobileiron.com.

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Saturday, February 1 7:00 AM PST | Saturday, February 1 15:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Saturday, February 1 11:00 AM PST | Saturday, February 1 19:00 UTC
Posted Jan 30, 2020 - 22:12 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Cloud (https://login.mobileiron.com).