MobileIron Connected Cloud Maintenance for https://au.mobileiron.net/
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 20 days ago. Aug 26, 2019 - 03:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 23 days ago. Aug 23, 2019 - 16:00 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing an upgrade maintenance on Connected Cloud instances on https://au.mobileiron.net/ at the date and time below.

Start Date and Time: Friday, August 23 9:00 AM PDT | Friday, August 23 16:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Sunday, August 25 8:00 PM PDT | Monday, August 26 3:00 UTC

No customer action is required for this upgrade. Customers may experience service disruptions during the entire maintenance window.
Posted 24 days ago. Aug 22, 2019 - 17:30 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Connected Cloud (https://au.mobileiron.net/).