MobileIron Cloud Upgrade Maintenance for Apple Certificate Signing Request (CSR) file generations
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Feb 06, 2020 - 19:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Feb 06, 2020 - 15:00 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing an upgrade maintenance on Apple Certificate Signing Request (CSR) file generations.

Impact
During the maintenance, customers cannot request Apple Certificate Signing Request (CSR) file generations.

Maintenance Windows
Start Date and Time: Thursday, February 6 7:00 AM PST | Thursday, February 6 15:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Thursday, February 6 11:00 AM PST | Thursday, February 6 19:00 UTC
Posted Feb 01, 2020 - 00:14 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Cloud (Apple Certificate Signing Request (CSR) file generations).