MobileIron Cloud Upgrade Maintenance for https://ap2.mobileiron.com - SRE-152130
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The MobileIron Cloud upgrade maintenance scheduled for https://ap2.mobileiron.com has been postponed until further notice.
Posted Mar 31, 2020 - 21:16 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing an upgrade maintenance on https://ap2.mobileiron.com.

Impact
During the maintenance window, there may be periods where the following services are impacted. There may be periods of service delay, degradation, or interruption.

New devices registration
Cloud Admin Portal
Cloud Self Service Portal
Scheduled reports and compliance actions
Registered device check-in (devices will continue to operate normally)

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Thursday, April 2 4:00 AM PDT | Thursday, April 2 11:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Thursday, April 2 12:00 PM PDT | Thursday, April 2 19:00 UTC

This notification will be updated with a link to the release knowledge base article, when it is available on the MobileIron Support Community.
Posted Mar 26, 2020 - 21:20 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Cloud (https://ap2.mobileiron.com).