MobileIron Cloud Release Maintenance for https://na2.mobileiron.com
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted about 6 hours ago. Oct 14, 2019 - 12:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 16 hours ago. Oct 14, 2019 - 02:00 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing maintenance on the https://na2.mobileiron.com environment at the date and time below:

Start Date and Time: Sunday, October 13 7:00 PM PDT | Monday, October 14 2:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Monday, October 14 5:00 AM PDT | Monday, October 14 12:00 UTC
Posted 24 days ago. Sep 20, 2019 - 17:41 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Cloud (https://na2.mobileiron.com).