MobileIron Cloud Release Maintenance for https://eu1.mobileiron.com
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 5 days ago. Oct 10, 2019 - 03:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 5 days ago. Oct 09, 2019 - 17:00 UTC
Update
The maintenance for the https://eu1.mobileiron.com environment has been rescheduled to the date and time below:

Start Date and Time: Wednesday, October 9 10:00 AM PDT | Wednesday, October 9 17:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Wednesday, October 9 8:00 PM PDT | Thursday, October 10 3:00 UTC
Posted 7 days ago. Oct 08, 2019 - 03:03 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing maintenance on the https://eu1.mobileiron.com environment at the date and time below:

Start Date and Time: Tuesday, October 8 10:00 AM PDT | Tuesday, October 8 17:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Tuesday, October 8 8:00 PM PDT | Wednesday, October 9 3:00 UTC
Posted 24 days ago. Sep 20, 2019 - 17:40 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Cloud (https://eu1.mobileiron.com).