MobileIron Access Release Maintenance for https://access-eu1.mobileiron.com
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted about 1 month ago. Aug 13, 2019 - 06:30 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 1 month ago. Aug 13, 2019 - 02:30 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron is glad to announce the next release of MobileIron Access, which will be going live during the following date and time:

Start Date and Time: Monday, August 12 7:30 PM PDT | Tuesday, August 13 2:30 UTC
End Date and Time: Monday, August 12 11:30 PM PDT | Tuesday, August 13 6:30 UTC

See the release highlights on the Access R33 knowledge base article on the MobileIron Support Community.

To request access, visit the Portal Access Request Form. Then check out the MobileIron Support Community to find solutions, ask questions, and connect with users like you.
Posted about 1 month ago. Aug 09, 2019 - 21:27 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Access (https://access-eu1.mobileiron.com).