Connected Cloud Upgrade Maintenance - https://de.mobileiron.net/ - SRE-154118
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jul 25, 2020 - 04:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jul 24, 2020 - 20:00 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing an upgrade maintenance on Connected Cloud instances on https://de.mobileiron.net/.

Impact
Customers may experience service disruptions during the entire maintenance window.

If any LDAP sync issues occur, restart the connectors by going to Services -> Connectors -> Select Connector -> More Actions -> Restart Connector. MobileIron will be releasing the upgraded version of the connector at a later point in time, which will be highlighted in a separate notification.

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Friday, July 24 1:00 PM PDT | Friday, July 24 20:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Friday, July 24 9:00 PM PDT | Saturday, July 25 4:00 UTC
Posted Jul 16, 2020 - 20:41 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Connected Cloud (https://de.mobileiron.net/).