BYOD Portal Upgrade Maintenance - https://byodportal.com - SRE-154158
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jul 16, 2020 - 16:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jul 16, 2020 - 15:00 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing an upgrade maintenance on https://byodportal.com.

Impact
No customer action is required for this maintenance period. During the maintenance window, customers may not be able to access the BYOD Portal.

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Thursday, July 16 8:00 AM PDT | Thursday, July 16 15:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Thursday, July 16 9:00 AM PDT | Thursday, July 16 16:00 UTC
Posted Jul 15, 2020 - 22:10 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: BYOD Portal.