MobileIron Cloud Upgrade Maintenance for https://ap1.mobileiron.com - SRE-151964
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Mar 13, 2020 - 23:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Mar 13, 2020 - 15:00 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing an upgrade maintenance on https://ap1.mobileiron.com.

Impact
During the maintenance window, there may be periods where the following services are impacted. There may be periods of service delay, degradation, or interruption.

New devices registration
Cloud Admin Portal
Cloud Self Service Portal
Scheduled reports and compliance actions
Registered device check-in (devices will continue to operate normally)

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Friday, March 13 8:00 AM PDT | Friday, March 13 15:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Friday, March 13 4:00 PM PDT | Friday, March 13 23:00 UTC

For additional information, view the knowledge base article on the MobileIron Support Community.
Posted Mar 06, 2020 - 17:14 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Cloud (https://ap1.mobileiron.com).