MobileIron Cloud Maintenance for https://eu1.mobileiron.com - SRE-149679
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 11 days ago. Sep 04, 2019 - 21:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 11 days ago. Sep 04, 2019 - 17:00 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing maintenance on the https://eu1.mobileiron.com environment at the date and time below:

Start Date and Time: Wednesday, September 4 10:00 AM PDT | Wednesday, September 4 17:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Wednesday, September 4 2:00 PM PDT | Wednesday, September 4 21:00 UTC

Downtime is not expected during the maintenance window, however customers may experience a brief disruption in service.
Posted 17 days ago. Aug 29, 2019 - 16:04 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Cloud (https://eu1.mobileiron.com).