MobileIron Cloud Upgrade Maintenance for https://na3.mobileiron.com - SRE-153908
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jul 29, 2020 - 11:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jul 29, 2020 - 01:01 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing an upgrade maintenance on https://na3.mobileiron.com.

Impact
During the maintenance window, there may be periods where the following services are impacted. There may be periods of service delay, degradation, or interruption.

New devices registration
Cloud Admin Portal
Cloud Self Service Portal
Scheduled reports and compliance actions
Registered device check-in (devices will continue to operate normally)
App catalog on the existing devices

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Tuesday, July 28 6:00 PM PDT | Wednesday, July 29 1:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Wednesday, July 29 4:00 AM PDT | Wednesday, July 29 11:00 UTC
Posted Jul 16, 2020 - 17:47 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Cloud (https://na3.mobileiron.com).