MobileIron Threat Defense Management zConsole Release Maintenance for https://zconsole.zimperium.com
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 23 days ago. Sep 21, 2019 - 19:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 23 days ago. Sep 21, 2019 - 15:00 UTC
Scheduled
The MobileIron Threat Defense Management zConsole instance https://zconsole.zimperium.com will be upgraded during the following date and time:

Start Date and Time: Saturday, September 21 8:00 AM PDT | Saturday, September 21 15:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Saturday, September 21 12:00 PM PDT | Saturday, September 21 19:00 UTC

Impact:
Console will be unavailable during the maintenance window for Admins. End users will not be affected.

While your management zConsole may be upgraded and available prior to the end of the window, the environment will undergo overall testing during the maintenance period and your management zConsole will be consistently available only after the maintenance period ends.
Posted 24 days ago. Sep 20, 2019 - 20:02 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Threat Defense Management zConsole (CORP/PUBLIC - https://zconsole.zimperium.com).