MobileIron Core to Cloud Migration Services Maintenance for https://ap1migration.mobileiron.com - SRE-153827
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jul 15, 2020 - 12:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jul 15, 2020 - 10:00 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing a maintenance on https://ap1migration.mobileiron.com at the date and time below.

Impact
During the maintenance window, the Core to Cloud Migration service admin portal and new device migrations will experience a downtime.

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Wednesday, July 15 3:00 AM PDT | Wednesday, July 15 10:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Wednesday, July 15 5:00 AM PDT | Wednesday, July 15 12:00 UTC
Posted Jul 08, 2020 - 17:52 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Core to Cloud Migration Services (https://ap1migration.mobileiron.com).