MobileIron Cloud Upgrade Maintenance for https://sandbox.mobileiron.com
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Feb 11, 2020 - 15:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Feb 11, 2020 - 05:00 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing an upgrade maintenance on https://sandbox.mobileiron.com.

Impact
During the maintenance window, there may be periods where the following services are impacted. There may be periods of service delay, degradation, or interruption.

New devices registration
Cloud Admin Portal
Cloud Self Service Portal
Scheduled reports and compliance actions
Registered device check-in (devices will continue to operate normally)

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Monday, February 10 9:00 PM PST | Tuesday, February 11 5:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Tuesday, February 11 7:00 AM PST | Tuesday, February 11 15:00 UTC
Posted Feb 04, 2020 - 19:35 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Cloud (https://sandbox.mobileiron.com).