Mobileiron App Gateway Server Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 30 days ago. Aug 16, 2019 - 21:30 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 30 days ago. Aug 16, 2019 - 20:30 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron is performing Server Maintenance for the MobileIron App Gateway server at the date and time below.

Start Date and Time: Friday, August 16 1:30 PM PDT | Friday, August 16 20:30 UTC
End Date and Time: Friday, August 16 2:30 PM PDT | Friday, August 16 21:30 UTC

No customer action is required for this maintenance period. Access to the App Gateway services may not be available during this time. Capabilities that may not be available during the maintenance include: APNS Gateway. During the maintenance window iOS Mobile@Work client checkins may be delayed.
Posted about 1 month ago. Aug 14, 2019 - 20:04 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Gateway Services.