MobileIron Cloud Maintenance for https://eu1.mobileiron.com - SRE-152322
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Mar 13, 2020 - 01:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Mar 12, 2020 - 22:00 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing a database maintenance on https://eu1.mobileiron.com.

Impact
During the maintenance window, the admin portal and new device registrations will experience a downtime. No customer action is required.

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Thursday, March 12 3:00 PM PDT | Thursday, March 12 22:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Thursday, March 12 6:00 PM PDT | Friday, March 13 1:00 UTC
Posted Mar 12, 2020 - 20:18 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Cloud (https://eu1.mobileiron.com).