MobileIron Access Release Maintenance – https://access-sandbox.mobileiron.com
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jan 30, 2020 - 10:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jan 30, 2020 - 05:00 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing a release maintenance on https://access-sandbox.mobileiron.com
at the date and time below.

Impact
During the maintenance window, the Access service may be impacted.

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Wednesday, January 29 9:00 PM PST | Thursday, January 30 5:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Thursday, January 30 2:00 AM PST | Thursday, January 30 10:00 UTC
Posted Jan 28, 2020 - 16:54 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Access (https://access-sandbox.mobileiron.com).