MobileIron Cloud Release Maintenance for https://eu1.mobileiron.com
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 23 days ago. Aug 23, 2019 - 03:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 24 days ago. Aug 22, 2019 - 17:00 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron announces the next release of MobileIron Cloud, which will be going live during the following date and time for https://eu1.mobileiron.com.

Start Date and Time: Thursday, August 22 10:00 AM PDT | Thursday, August 22 17:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Thursday, August 22 8:00 PM PDT | Friday, August 23 3:00 UTC
Posted about 1 month ago. Aug 14, 2019 - 23:10 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Cloud (https://eu1.mobileiron.com).