MobileIron Cloud Network Maintenance for https://ap2.mobileiron.com - SRE-152335
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Mar 17, 2020 - 18:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Mar 17, 2020 - 16:00 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing a network maintenance on https://ap2.mobileiron.com.

Impact
During the maintenance window, no downtime is expected. No customer action is required.

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Tuesday, March 17 9:00 AM PDT | Tuesday, March 17 16:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Tuesday, March 17 11:00 AM PDT | Tuesday, March 17 18:00 UTC
Posted Mar 13, 2020 - 17:59 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Cloud (https://ap2.mobileiron.com).