MobileIron Cloud Release Maintenance for https://na3.mobileiron.com
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 24 days ago. Aug 22, 2019 - 09:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 25 days ago. Aug 22, 2019 - 01:00 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron announces the next release of MobileIron Cloud, which will be going live during the following date and time for https://na3.mobileiron.com.

Start Date and Time: Wednesday, August 21 6:00 PM PDT | Thursday, August 22 1:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Thursday, August 22 2:00 AM PDT | Thursday, August 22 9:00 UTC
Posted about 1 month ago. Aug 15, 2019 - 17:18 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Cloud (https://na3.mobileiron.com).