MobileIron Threat Defense Management zConsole maintenance on https://apj-console.zimperium.com
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Feb 18, 2020 - 14:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Feb 18, 2020 - 10:00 UTC
Scheduled
The https://apj-console.zimperium.com environment on the MobileIron Threat Defense Management zConsole will be undergoing maintenance.

Impact
zConsole will be unavailable during the maintenance, however end user devices will not be impacted.

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Tuesday, February 18 2:00 AM PST | Tuesday, February 18 10:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Tuesday, February 18 6:00 AM PST | Tuesday, February 18 14:00 UTC
Posted Feb 11, 2020 - 18:14 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Threat Defense Management zConsole (APJ - https://apj-console.zimperium.com).