MobileIron Cloud Release Maintenance for https://na2.mobileiron.com
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 20 days ago. Aug 26, 2019 - 12:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 20 days ago. Aug 26, 2019 - 02:00 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron announces the next release of MobileIron Cloud, which will be going live during the following date and time for https://na2.mobileiron.com.

Start Date and Time: Sunday, August 25 7:00 PM PDT | Monday, August 26 2:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Monday, August 26 5:00 AM PDT | Monday, August 26 12:00 UTC
Posted about 1 month ago. Aug 15, 2019 - 17:10 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Cloud (https://na2.mobileiron.com).