MobileIron Cloud Release Maintenance for https://na1.mobileiron.com - SRE-151049
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jan 17, 2020 - 13:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jan 17, 2020 - 05:00 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing a release maintenance on the https://na1.mobileiron.com environment at the date and time below:

Start Date and Time: Thursday, January 16 9:00 PM PST | Friday, January 17 5:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Friday, January 17 5:00 AM PST | Friday, January 17 13:00 UTC

During the maintenance window, there may be periods where the following services are impacted. There may be periods of service delay, degradation, or interruption.

New devices registration
Cloud Admin Portal
Cloud Self Service Portal
Scheduled reports and compliance actions
Registered device check-in (devices will continue to operate normally)
Posted Jan 13, 2020 - 05:02 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Cloud (https://na1.mobileiron.com).