MobileIron Access Database Maintenance – https://access-eu1.mobileiron.com/ - SRE-152403
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Mar 23, 2020 - 04:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Mar 23, 2020 - 02:30 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing a release maintenance on https://access-eu1.mobileiron.com/
at the date and time below.

Impact
During the maintenance window, the Access service may be impacted.

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Sunday, March 22 7:30 PM PDT | Monday, March 23 2:30 UTC
End Date and Time: Sunday, March 22 9:00 PM PDT | Monday, March 23 4:00 UTC
Posted Mar 19, 2020 - 20:01 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Cloud (https://eu1.mobileiron.com).