MobileIron Cloud Maintenance for https://na2.mobileiron.com - SRE-152108
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Mar 03, 2020 - 04:30 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Mar 03, 2020 - 02:30 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing a maintenance on https://na2.mobileiron.com - SRE-152108.

Impact
During the maintenance window, push notifications and email may be unavailable. No customer action is required.

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Monday, March 2 6:30 PM PST | Tuesday, March 3 2:30 UTC
End Date and Time: Monday, March 2 8:30 PM PST | Tuesday, March 3 4:30 UTC
Posted Mar 02, 2020 - 19:01 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Cloud (https://na2.mobileiron.com).