MobileIron Cloud Maintenance for https://ap2.mobileiron.com - SRE-149692
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 17 days ago. Aug 29, 2019 - 15:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 17 days ago. Aug 29, 2019 - 11:01 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing maintenance on the https://ap2.mobileiron.com environment at the date and time below:

Start Date and Time: Thursday, August 29 4:00 AM PDT | Thursday, August 29 11:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Thursday, August 29 8:00 AM PDT | Thursday, August 29 15:00 UTC

Downtime is not expected during the maintenance window, however customers may experience a brief disruption in service.
Posted 17 days ago. Aug 29, 2019 - 06:12 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Cloud (https://ap2.mobileiron.com).