MobileIron Access Upgrade Maintenance – https://access-na1.mobileiron.com/
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Mar 06, 2020 - 09:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Mar 06, 2020 - 05:00 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing a release maintenance on https://access-na1.mobileiron.com/
at the date and time below.

Impact
During the maintenance window, the Access service may be impacted.

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Thursday, March 5 9:00 PM PST | Friday, March 6 5:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Friday, March 6 1:00 AM PST | Friday, March 6 9:00 UTC

For additional information, view the knowledge base article on the MobileIron Support Community.
Posted Mar 01, 2020 - 22:01 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Access (https://access-na1.mobileiron.com).