MobileIron Threat Defense Management zConsole upgrade maintenance on https://corp2-console.zimperium.com
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Mar 23, 2020 - 10:30 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Mar 23, 2020 - 06:30 UTC
Scheduled
The https://corp2-console.zimperium.com environment on the MobileIron Threat Defense Management zConsole will be undergoing an upgrade maintenance.

Impact
zConsole will be unavailable during the maintenance, however end user devices will not be impacted.

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Sunday, March 22 11:30 PM PDT | Monday, March 23 6:30 UTC
End Date and Time: Monday, March 23 3:30 AM PDT | Monday, March 23 10:30 UTC
Posted Mar 18, 2020 - 16:42 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Threat Defense Management zConsole (CORP2/PUBLIC2 - https://corp2-console.zimperium.com).