MobileIron Cloud Upgrade Maintenance for https://ap2.mobileiron.com
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The MobileIron Upgrade Maintenance for https://ap2.mobileiron.com has been postponed. The rescheduled date and time will be communicated once confirmed.
Posted Feb 11, 2020 - 19:34 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing an upgrade maintenance on https://ap2.mobileiron.com.

Impact
During the maintenance window, there may be periods where the following services are impacted. There may be periods of service delay, degradation, or interruption.

New devices registration
Cloud Admin Portal
Cloud Self Service Portal
Scheduled reports and compliance actions
Registered device check-in (devices will continue to operate normally)

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Wednesday, February 12 4:00 AM PST | Wednesday, February 12 12:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Wednesday, February 12 12:00 PM PST | Wednesday, February 12 20:00 UTC
Posted Feb 04, 2020 - 19:38 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Cloud (https://ap2.mobileiron.com).