MobileIron Cloud Upgrade Maintenance for https://ap2.mobileiron.com - SRE-153906
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jul 21, 2020 - 22:00 UTC
Update
Maintenance has been extended.
New End Date and Time: Tuesday, July 21 3:00 PM PDT | Tuesday, July 21 22:00 UTC
Posted Jul 21, 2020 - 20:33 UTC
Update
Scheduled maintenance is still in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jul 21, 2020 - 19:10 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jul 21, 2020 - 12:00 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing an upgrade maintenance on https://ap2.mobileiron.com.

Impact
During the maintenance window, there may be periods where the following services are impacted. There may be periods of service delay, degradation, or interruption.

New devices registration
Cloud Admin Portal
Cloud Self Service Portal
Scheduled reports and compliance actions
Registered device check-in (devices will continue to operate normally)
App catalog on the existing devices

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Tuesday, July 21 5:00 AM PDT | Tuesday, July 21 12:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Tuesday, July 21 3:00 PM PDT | Tuesday, July 21 22:00 UTC
Posted Jul 14, 2020 - 19:52 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Cloud (https://ap2.mobileiron.com).