MobileIron Cloud Maintenance for https://na2.mobileiron.com - SRE-149674
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 12 days ago. Sep 03, 2019 - 11:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 12 days ago. Sep 03, 2019 - 07:00 UTC
Update
MobileIron has rescheduled the maintenance for https://na2.mobileiron.com to the date and time below:

Start Date and Time: Tuesday, September 3 12:00 AM PDT | Tuesday, September 3 7:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Tuesday, September 3 4:00 AM PDT | Tuesday, September 3 11:00 UTC
Posted 13 days ago. Sep 02, 2019 - 22:22 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing maintenance on the https://na2.mobileiron.com environment at the date and time below:

Start Date and Time: Wednesday, September 4 7:00 PM PDT | Thursday, September 5 2:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Wednesday, September 4 11:00 PM PDT | Thursday, September 5 6:00 UTC

Downtime is not expected during the maintenance window, however customers may experience a brief disruption in service.
Posted 17 days ago. Aug 29, 2019 - 16:07 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Cloud (https://na2.mobileiron.com).