MobileIron Threat Defense Management zConsole upgrade maintenance on https://apac-console.zimperium.com
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jul 28, 2020 - 14:30 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jul 28, 2020 - 10:30 UTC
Scheduled
The https://apac-console.zimperium.com environment on the MobileIron Threat Defense Management zConsole will be undergoing an upgrade maintenance.

Impact
zConsole will be unavailable during the maintenance, however end user devices will not be impacted.

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Tuesday, July 28 3:30 AM PDT | Tuesday, July 28 10:30 UTC
End Date and Time: Tuesday, July 28 7:30 AM PDT | Tuesday, July 28 14:30 UTC
Posted Jul 08, 2020 - 18:05 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Threat Defense Management zConsole (APAC - https://apac-console.zimperium.com).