MobileIron Cloud Release Maintenance for https://ap2.mobileiron.com
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 11 days ago. Oct 03, 2019 - 19:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 11 days ago. Oct 03, 2019 - 11:00 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing maintenance on the https://ap2.mobileiron.com environment at the date and time below:

Start Date and Time: Thursday, October 3 4:00 AM PDT | Thursday, October 3 11:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Thursday, October 3 12:00 PM PDT | Thursday, October 3 19:00 UTC
Posted 24 days ago. Sep 20, 2019 - 17:34 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Cloud (https://ap2.mobileiron.com).