MobileIron Threat Defense Management zConsole Release Maintenance for https://zconsole.zimperium.com
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted about 1 month ago. Aug 10, 2019 - 18:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 1 month ago. Aug 10, 2019 - 13:00 UTC
Scheduled
The MobileIron Threat Defense Management zConsole instance https://zconsole.zimperium.com will be upgraded during the following date and time:

Start Date and Time: Saturday, August 10 6:00 AM PDT | Saturday, August 10 13:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Saturday, August 10 11:00 AM PDT | Saturday, August 10 18:00 UTC

Impact:
Console will be unavailable during the maintenance window for Admins. End users will not be affected.

While your management zConsole may be upgraded and available prior to the end of the window, the environment will undergo overall testing during the maintenance period and your management zConsole will be consistently available only after the maintenance period ends.
Posted about 2 months ago. Jul 31, 2019 - 17:50 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Threat Defense Management zConsole (CORP/PUBLIC - https://zconsole.zimperium.com).