MobileIron Access Upgrade Maintenance – https://access-eu1.mobileiron.com/
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Mar 05, 2020 - 06:30 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Mar 05, 2020 - 02:30 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing a release maintenance on https://access-eu1.mobileiron.com/
at the date and time below.

Impact
During the maintenance window, the Access service may be impacted.

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Wednesday, March 4 6:30 PM PST | Thursday, March 5 2:30 UTC
End Date and Time: Wednesday, March 4 10:30 PM PST | Thursday, March 5 6:30 UTC

For additional information, view the knowledge base article on the MobileIron Support Community.
Posted Mar 01, 2020 - 21:56 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Access (https://access-eu1.mobileiron.com).