MobileIron Cloud Release Maintenance for https://sandbox.mobileiron.com - SRE-149860
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Sep 19, 2019 - 14:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Sep 19, 2019 - 04:00 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing maintenance on the https://sandbox.mobileiron.com environment at the time below.

Start Date and Time: Wednesday, September 18 9:00 PM PDT | Thursday, September 19 4:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Thursday, September 19 7:00 AM PDT | Thursday, September 19 14:00 UTC

During the maintenance, new device registration and admin portal access will not be available.
Posted Sep 10, 2019 - 16:03 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Cloud (https://sandbox.mobileiron.com).