MobileIron Cloud Upgrade Maintenance for Apple Certificate Signing Request (CSR) file generations - SRE-153904
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jul 15, 2020 - 18:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jul 15, 2020 - 14:00 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing an upgrade maintenance on Apple Certificate Signing Request (CSR) file generations.

Impact
During the maintenance, customers cannot request Apple Certificate Signing Request (CSR) file generations.

Maintenance Windows
Start Date and Time: Wednesday, July 15 7:00 AM PDT | Wednesday, July 15 14:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Wednesday, July 15 11:00 AM PDT | Wednesday, July 15 18:00 UTC
Posted Jul 08, 2020 - 17:50 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Cloud (Apple Certificate Signing Request (CSR) file generations).