MobileIron Cloud Maintenance for https://sandbox.mobileiron.com - SRE-149677
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 12 days ago. Sep 03, 2019 - 21:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 12 days ago. Sep 03, 2019 - 17:00 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing maintenance on the https://sandbox.mobileiron.com environment at the date and time below:

Start Date and Time: Tuesday, September 3 10:00 AM PDT | Tuesday, September 3 17:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Tuesday, September 3 2:00 PM PDT | Tuesday, September 3 21:00 UTC

Downtime is not expected during the maintenance window, however customers may experience a brief disruption in service.
Posted 17 days ago. Aug 29, 2019 - 16:02 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Cloud (https://sandbox.mobileiron.com).