MobileIron Access Release Maintenance – https://access-eu1.mobileiron.com/
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Feb 05, 2020 - 06:30 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Feb 05, 2020 - 02:30 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing a release maintenance on https://access-eu1.mobileiron.com/
at the date and time below.

Impact
During the maintenance window, the Access service may be impacted.

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Tuesday, February 4 6:30 PM PST | Wednesday, February 5 2:30 UTC
End Date and Time: Tuesday, February 4 10:30 PM PST | Wednesday, February 5 6:30 UTC

For more details on the release, view the knowledge base article on the MobileIron Support Community.
Posted Jan 30, 2020 - 21:30 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Access (https://access-eu1.mobileiron.com).