MobileIron Connected Cloud Infrastructure Maintenance on https://m.mobileiron.net/ - SRE-152284
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Mar 16, 2020 - 12:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Mar 14, 2020 - 03:00 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing an infrastructure maintenance on Connected Cloud instances on https://m.mobileiron.net/.

Impact
No customer impact is expected. No customer action is required.

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Friday, March 13 8:00 PM PST | Saturday, March 14 3:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Monday, March 16 5:00 AM PST | Monday, March 16 12:00 UTC
Posted Mar 10, 2020 - 19:23 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Connected Cloud (https://m.mobileiron.net/).