MobileIron Access Database Maintenance – https://access-na1.mobileiron.com/ - SRE-152404
Scheduled for Apr 6, 06:30 - 08:00 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing a database maintenance on https://access-na1.mobileiron.com/
at the date and time below.

Impact
During the maintenance window, the Access service may be impacted.

Maintenance Window
Start Date and Time: Sunday, April 5 11:30 PM PDT | Monday, April 6 6:30 UTC
End Date and Time: Monday, April 6 1:00 AM PDT | Monday, April 6 8:00 UTC
Posted Mar 19, 2020 - 20:06 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affects: MobileIron Cloud (https://na1.mobileiron.com).