MobileIron Cloud Maintenance for https://ap1.mobileiron.com - SRE-149485
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MobileIron
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 9 days ago. Sep 06, 2019 - 21:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 9 days ago. Sep 06, 2019 - 11:00 UTC
Scheduled
MobileIron will be performing maintenance on the https://ap1.mobileiron.com environment at the date and time below:

Start Date and Time:Friday, September 6 4:00 AM PDT | Friday, September 6 11:00 UTC
End Date and Time: Friday, September 6 2:00 PM PDT | Friday, September 6 21:00 UTC

During the maintenance, new device registration and admin portal access will not be available.
Posted 17 days ago. Aug 29, 2019 - 15:59 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: MobileIron Cloud (https://ap1.mobileiron.com).